An introduction of a new idea

Hello everyone,

My name is Ali, I’m currently a 23 year old guy working as a junior accountant and I’m a video-game enthusiast.

The purpose of this blog is to improve my English and writing skills and to have something to do in my free time. I will be talking about games and maybe comics and other pop culture related stuff.

The stories that I will publish will be for fun and to share with you my gaming memories, and whatever gaming related stories I have in my life. I would like to hear your suggestions, specially on how to improve my writing skills, and I hope you bear with my English since it is my third language.

I would like to thank Colin Moriarty @notaxation since he is one of the reasons I started to like writing, and also all the KindaFunny community for being helpful when needed when I was stressed from my Job.

Thanks and Regards,

Ali Al-Sahi

Leave a Reply

